DYLYN releases album „The SIXTY90’s“ including radio single „What a ride“

DYLYN releases album „The SIXTY90’s“ including radio single „What a ride“

Dream rock gets a completely new definition!

The fact that DYLYN has fallen out of time is already revealed by the title of her album „The SIXTY90’s“, which has been released today! With their indie-pop melodies influenced by industrial heavy rock and anthem-like alternative, each of the 11 tracks on the album is like a grab bag! The current radio single „What A Ride“ is particularly catchy – a track about the crazy journey of life.

„What a Ride“ is about nostalgia, the ups and downs of life, the appreciation of the darkness in the light that always accompanies us. Enjoy it, embrace it, take it in. We only have one life to live, so try to love everything about it!“


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

DYLYN’s voice may sound very familiar to some people: Under the artist name „Guinevere“, she has already been in the top 10 of the Billboard charts. In 2018, she dared to start again and released her debut EP „Sauvignon, and a Kimono“ under the new name. For „The SIXTY90’s“ she teamed up with producers Ryan Guldemond (of Mother Mother) and Parker Bossley (bassist in The Mounties and Hot Hot Heat). The result: pure melancholy!

TRACKLIST: THE SIXTY90’s (VÖ: 28.10.22)
1. Bring On The Blues
2. Liar
3. Hurt
4. Just A Boy
5. What A Ride
6. Hell Bound
7. Liberate Me
8. You
9. Black and Bone
10. Skin + Bone
11. Bullet



Nettwerk Music Group

Facebook: DYLYN
Instagram: @callmedylyn


Related Projects