POP EVIL – new radio single „Eye of the Storm“ (release date: 21.04.22) + official video

POP EVIL release new radio single „Eye Of The Storm“

 Release date: 21.04.22

Pure Hard Rock from Michigan!

Boom! With their gritty single „Eye Of The Storm“ the rockers Pop Evil from Michigan, USA hit an absolute blast. While their last single „Survivor“ even hit number ONE in the US charts they are now back  with the new banger „Eye Of The Storm“(release April 21, 2022)! Incidentally, the associated video is also available now:


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden


POP EVIL Live 2022





Homepage: www.popevil.com
Facebook:  Pop Evil
Instagram: @popevil


Related Projects